IMS Leadership

Leadership Council

President – Chuck Vedane, Trinity United Methodist Church
Vice President – Rev Bonnie McCrickard, Episcopal Church of the Nativity
Member Services – Aladin Beshir
Governance – John Gamble
Support Services – Chuck Vedane
Strategic Planning – Jim Rider
Resource Development – vacant
Interfaith Minister  – Rev Dr Robert Ferrell


Ministry Areas

Direct Service — vacant
Race and Culture — Delois Smith
Social Justice — Topper Birney & Patricia Smith
Faith and Spirituality — Deborah Abu-Alrub & Robert Ferrell


Executive Director, Interim —Jeannie Robison