Board of Directors and Operations

Leadership Council

Chairperson—Rev. Dr. David Freeman, WeatherlyHeightsBaptistChurch


Board of Directors

Acting Chairperson, Chuck Vedane

Ministry Area Liaisons

Direct Service — Ed Inzer & Vernon Giles

Race and Culture — Delois Smith & Marla Asson

Social Justice — John Stone & Kreslyn Kelley

Faith and Spirituality — Deborah Abu-Alrub & Margaret Davis

Support Services — Chuck Vedane & Jim Rider


Chief Administrative Officer—Jeannie Robison


Office Manager — Briana Cousins